Navenby banner Lincolnshire U.K.
Weather BBC Weather Button Link
Skip Navigation Links

Our politicians and Council groups publish newsletters either monthly or several times each year. This page is available to any local individual or group that wishes to show them on

Image: M_Overton-2
Marianne Overton is the Lincolnshire County Councillor for Branston and Navenby Division and NKDC Councillor for the Cliff Villages ward. Marianne was recently elected as the national leader of the Independents. You can read more about Marianne's work on the Independent Voice website.

Select a Newsletter
February 2017
January 2017
December 2016
November 2016
October 2016
September 2016
August 2016
July 2016
June 2016
May 2016
March 2016
Laura Conway resigned her seat on the District Council and the Parish Council.
A by-election on 13th October 2016 elected Catherine T. Mills to the District Council seat.

February 2016
January 2016
December 2015
November 2015 Additional News
November 2015
Top Farm Appeal October 2015
October 2015
September 2015 Additional news
September 2015
July 2015
February 2015

Image: Emma_McClarkin
Emma McClarkin is a Conservative member of the European Parliament for the East Midlands.
Emma was elected in 2009.
You can read of Emma's work at Emma's Website and contact her at

Skip Navigation Links
© Copyright 2007-2016 002   054233 54233